The Seven Chakras of Enlightenment: The Adiyogi and His Disciples (PRT_8740_69329) - Canvas Art Print - 48in X 48in

Size in Centimetres : 120 cm X 120 cm

MRP ₹5,500 incl. of all taxes
Delivered within 2-5 days when ordered as Unframed, and 5-7 days when ordered as Framed.
The Adiyogi, also known as Shiva, is considered the ultimate being in Hindu mythology and is said to have imparted the knowledge of yoga to the seven sages or disciples known as the Saptarishis. These sages are said to represent the seven chakras, which are energy centers in the body that are associated with different aspects of our being. The first disciple, Bhrigu, is associated with the root chakra, which is located at the base of the spine and is related to our physical existence and survival. The second disciple, Atri, is associated with the sacral chakra, which is located in the lower abdomen and is related to our emotions and creativity. The third disciple, Angirasa, is associated with the solar plexus chakra, which is located in the upper abdomen and is related to our personal power and confidence. The fourth disciple, Vasishta, is associated with the heart chakra, which is located in the center of the chest and is related to our ability to love and connect with others. The fifth disciple, Pulastya, is associated with the throat chakra, which is located in the throat and is related to our ability to communicate and express ourselves. The sixth disciple, Pulaha, is associated with the third eye chakra, which is located in the forehead and is related to our intuition and spiritual awareness. The seventh and final disciple, Kratu, is associated with the crown chakra, which is located at the top of the head and is related to our connection to the divine and our higher consciousness. Each disciple represents a different aspect of our being, and their association with a particular chakra symbolizes the importance of balancing and harmonizing all aspects of our being in order to achieve true spiritual enlightenment. The practice of yoga is aimed at achieving this balance and harmony, and can help us to awaken and activate each chakra, leading to a deeper understanding of ourselves and our place in the universe.Product Code-PRT_8740_69329
Additional Info

Please click here to get more information regarding

  1. Return, Exchange & Cancellation Policy
  2. Shipping & Delivery 
  3. Care Instructions
  4. Package Details / Quantity
  5. Installation
  6. Warranty & Guarantee Information
  7. Country of Origin
  8. Manufacturer / Packager / Importer Details
  9. Generic Name
  10. Payment related information
  11. Customer Care Details, Raising Ticket & Grievance Officer
  12. Terms & Conditions